Next event in:

  • 00 DAYS
  • 00 HR
  • 00 MIN
  • 00 SEC
+

Contact us

Alternatives For Girls

903 W. Grand Blvd.

Detroit, MI 48208-2365

Phone: (313)361-4000

Fax: (313)361-8938

 

Crisis Line

(888)AFG-3919

 

General information or learn about joining our programs:

AFG Resource Center

(313)361-4000 ext. 295

resourcecenter@nullalternativesforgirls.org


Meet Our Staff

Amanda (Amy) L. Good, MSW
Chief Executive Officer
agood@nullalternativesforgirls.org

Celia Thomas, MPA
Chief Operating Officer
cthomas@nullalternativesforgirls.org

Development

Anna Weaver
Director of Fund Development
aweaver@nullalternativesforgirls.org 

Volunteer Department
volunteering@alternativesforgirls.org

HR/IT

Deborah Smith
Director of Human Resources
humanresources@alternativesforgirls.org

James Gates
Systems Administrator
jgates@alternativesforgirls.org

Programs

Tanisha King
Director, PREIS/Interim Director, Prevention
tking@nullalternativesforgirls.org

Deena Policicchio
Director, Outreach
dpolicicchio@alternativesforgirls.org

Carolyn Rayford
Director, Shelter
crayford@alternativesforgirls.org

Live Chat