Staff - Alternatives For Girls

If you feel your safety is threatened, you can quickly exit this website by pressing the Escape key or clicking the X in the bottom right-hand corner.

×

x

QUICK EXIT

LIVE CHAT

Staff

Leadership

Amanda (Amy) L. Good, MSW
Chief Executive Officer
agood@alternativesforgirls.org

Celia Thomas, DHA
Chief Operating Officer
cthomas@alternativesforgirls.org

Programs

Michele Legleitner
Director, Prevention
mlegleitner@alternativesforgirls.org

Sandra Ramocan
Director, Outreach and Education Services
sramocan@alternativesforgirls.org

Carolyn Rayford
Director, Shelter
crayford@alternativesforgirls.org

Toyia Yancey
Director, Housing Stability
tyancey@alternativesforgirls.org

Elizabeth Ann Grace
Director, Early Childhood Education/Child Care
eanngrace@alternativesforgirls.org

Development, Marketing, and Communications

Cecile Aitchison
C
hief Development Officer
caitchison@alternativesforgirls.org

Erika Jones
Fund Development Director
ejones@alternativesforgirls.org
Office: (313) 361-4000 ext. 306 

Sarah-Grace Motley
Marketing & Communications Manager
sgmotley@alternativesforgirls.org
Cell: 336-402-7290

Human Resources and Volunteer Services

Ronald Carr
Director of Human Resources
rcarr@alternativesforgirls.org

Christina Ramsey
Volunteer Services Manager
cramsey@alternativesforgirls.org

Sign up to stay informed