Staff - Alternatives For Girls

If you feel your safety is threatened, you can quickly exit this website by pressing the Escape key or clicking the X in the bottom right-hand corner.

×

x

QUICK EXIT

LIVE CHAT

Staff

Leadership

Amanda (Amy) L. Good, MSW
Chief Executive Officer
agood@alternativesforgirls.org

Celia Thomas, MPA
Chief Operating Officer
cthomas@alternativesforgirls.org

Programs

Tanisha King
Director, Prevention
tking@alternativesforgirls.org

Sandra Ramocan
Director, Outreach and Education Services
sramocan@alternativesforgirls.org

Carolyn Rayford
Director, Shelter
crayford@alternativesforgirls.org

Development, Marketing, and Communications

Dawn Barrack
Director of Fund Development
dbarrack@alternativesforgirls.org

Cell: 407.271.6035

Lateshia Parker
Marketing and Communications Manager
lparker@alternativesforgirls.org

Cell: 313.363.9435

Human Resources and Volunteer Services

Ronald Carr
Director of Human Resources
rcarr@alternativesforgirls.org

Erin O’Mara
Volunteer Services Manager
eomara@alternativesforgirls.org

Finance

Mike Lynch
Director of Finance
mike@alternativesforgirls.org

Sign up to stay informed