Staff - Alternatives For Girls

If you feel your safety is threatened, you can quickly exit this website by pressing the Escape key or clicking the X in the bottom right-hand corner.

×

x

QUICK EXIT

LIVE CHAT

Staff

Leadership

Amanda (Amy) L. Good, MSW
Chief Executive Officer
agood@alternativesforgirls.org

Celia Thomas, MPA
Chief Operating Officer
cthomas@alternativesforgirls.org

Programs

Tanisha King
Director, Prevention
tking@alternativesforgirls.org

Sandra Ramocan
Director, Outreach
sramocan@alternativesforgirls.org

Carolyn Rayford
Director, Shelter
crayford@alternativesforgirls.org

Development

Anna Weaver
Director of Fund Development
aweaver@alternativesforgirls.org 

Jessica Pate
Volunteer Services Manager
volunteering@alternativesforgirls.org

HR/IT

Deborah Smith
Director of Human Resources
humanresources@alternativesforgirls.org

James Gates
Systems Administrator
jgates@alternativesforgirls.org

Sign up to stay informed